Ordering Information


Ordering Information Ordering in Canada Brunswick Books (formerly Fernwood Books) 20 Maud St. Suite 303 Toronto, Ontario, M5V 2M5 Phone: 416.703.3598 Fax: 416.703.6561 orders@brunswickbooks.ca www.brunswickbooks.ca SALES REPRESENTATIVES For British Columbia and Alberta: Kim Goodliffe 250.634.0555 Cell kim@brunswickbooks.ca For Manitoba, Saskatchewan and Northwestern Ontario: Harold Shuster harold@brunswickbooks.ca For Ontario: Lindsay Sharpe 416.703.3598 lindsay@brunswickbooks.ca For Quebec, Ottawa and Southern Ontario: Nathan Lawr nathan@brunswickbooks.ca For the Atlantic Region: Simon Moll 902.404.9367 simon@brunswickbooks.ca Ottawa (Academic Sales) Danielle Frank 514.357.5575 danielle@brunswickbooks.ca Terms and Discounts Net 30 days from date of shipment. Trade 40% Library 5 + 20% Returns Brunswick Books (formerly Fernwood Books) TTS Distributing 45 Tyler Street P.O . Box 425 Aurora, ON L4G 3L5 Books are returnable after 3 months and before 12 months from the date of invoice. Books must be clean, unmarked and in resalable condition. Returns must be shipped prepaid and the invoice number must be provided. Permission to return is required. We reserve the right to limit returns to a maximum of 40% of the original order. A $10 re-stocking fee will be charged for each return shipment. (In the case of a course cancellation, full credit will be extended provided at least 95% of the original order is returned.) Individual Copies We encourage you to purchase Demeter Press books from your local bookstore. If you have difficulty obtaining them, you may purchase them online from our distributor Brunswick Books. All orders must be pre-paid. Examination Copies We will gladly provide examination copies of our books for consideration as course texts. Please order stating the course name, expected enrollment, and expected date of adoption. Please send examination copy requests to: Demeter Press 140 Holland St. West, PO Box 13022 Bradford, ON, L3Z 2Y5 Tel: (905) 775-9089 Fax: (416) 736-5766 http://www.demeterpress.org info@demeterpress.org